lion-beth:

youmustfirstcreatetheuniverse:

lion-beth:

youmustfirstcreatetheuniverse:

lion-beth:

lillirose:

youmustfirstcreatetheuniverse:

lion-beth:

abzzzz:

so i can donate my eggs and get like 8,000-10,000 dollars

thats a thing

that i can do

in the future

i guess

WHAT

WHAT

I’m doing this

Dude I want in.

Like, 

yeah.

This sounds cool but like…some poor unknown child would have my DNA? 

I could never. 

I bet they’d refuse to take my eggs

It’s cause I’m ginger isn’t it

Also your eggs could create some type of heinous vengeful art god.

And we wouldn’t want that.

(or WOULD we?)

Also the most sickly child to ever grace the planet

It’d have had 7 operations before it was even out of the womb

But full of AWESOME!

Why are we debating your future child(ren)? 

Oh right, cause its 2.38am.

Thats why.

Of course

NOW LET’S NAME THEM!!

Call one Eizzil, a boy.

And Aífe if its a girl.

AND NOW I MUST SLEEPY TIEM

G’luck with the kids

(you should totally name one G’luck)

Leave a comment